Armin Van Buuren, KSHMR, G-Eazy and 20 more names are added to the line-up

2017. márc. 3., péntek, 18.07.02 CET

Welcome the new names of Balaton Sound! 54 names have been announced so far for #sound2017! Check the new names and make sure you get your discounted ticket until 15 March!

The program of Balaton Sound is shaping up week by week. This time Armin Van Buuren, KSHMR, G-Eazy, Galantis were added to the Main Stage program, while the huge tent of the Arena will host Showtek, Corey James, Raiden, StadiumX, Juicy M, Florian Picasso and Nicole Moudaber next to the already announced names. Several other venues at the festival will host an amazing program series, so expect Yellow Claw, Troyboi, Mark Reeve, Erick Morillo, Dubfire, Art Department, Max Cooper, Hucci, TC, Emperor, Loadstar and Ellke Klejn to entertain.

Discounted tickets are available until 15th March, 2017. The 5-Day Pass, including Day 0, gives the full crazy beach party experience at Lake Balaton. The 4-Day Pass is valid for the so called regular festival days (6-9th July), also giving a great beach party experience for the fans of electronic and hip-hop music. Day tickets for Day 0 and for the regular festival days are also available. For those who are looking for some extra comfort and specialty the VIP passes and VIP day tickets are available with a separate VIP entrance and entry to the VIP area with a grand stand facing the Main Stage.